In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if the try hard enough What are the advantage and disadvantages of giving children this massage?

it is a contentious debate, for some countries telling children advices like, anything can achive with hardworking. this essay will examine some poits posts regarding to advantages and disadvantage in the next paragraphs. To begin with, somehow we could not imagine how great we are, how capable we are until we try, put quite efforts to persuae pursue things we want. There are numerious benefit if tell children that hard work could achive anything. firstly, this statement could encourage childen and keep motivated to put an enffort for things, for example, when chilren say they barely quit study because they tired, this statement can motivated them to keep study, with hope can pass the exam. However, this also bring the drawback for chilren, such as, create trust issue, when children told that everything can achive, however, not everythings works as we planned, there are some parameter that we have account to how things will success. This statement could make children loose their desire to learn more and more. For instance, chillren under 5 easier to process information, when we give them hope, it will be working as log as they do it with hard work. One things not works like they pridicted they will tell us a lier, or simply not trust us anymore. To conclude, telling advice to children not always give a positve impacts, not every children have the sampe respons for things, by that, it is important to tell the truth to children. children have to put hard work to things, because it is the most significant parameter to achive archive thing, hoewever its good to consider other parameters to face a failing.