Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills. What are the causes? Suggest possible solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience You should write at least 250 words.

To be a business person requires some basic skills namely interpersonal or cooperative skills that are found less in new employees nowadays because of not having proper training and mentorship. This essay will consider a few causes and a possible solution to be a successful business in the world. To begin with problems, the foremost one is that lack of confidence and improper training in the startup business can create a catastrophic situation. This is because employees can not deal with the situation that they are facing in the future, and the entire budget could fall due to uneducated human errors. For instance, one researcher claims that however, many entrepreneurs cannot select their mentors so they lose their family relations due to having a financial crisis. In addition, adequate mentorship is also one of the causes of a lack of interpersonal skills in the business, which not only affects running businesses but also successful companies which hire employees who have fewer qualifications. On the contrary, there would be possible solutions that can benefit employees who need to learn how to gain interpersonal skills by arranging practical seminars and group discussions that would be more effective to upgrade skills for newcomers. For example, most successful businesses arrange an event where several business people gather to have an opportunity to communicate with them and learn how they succeed in their career journey, and how to gain cooperative skills. Hence, this type of event helps the employee to improve fundamental interpersonal skills to be a successful business. In conclusion, the above discussion of problems and solutions that employees tend to arrange meetings to improve skills by selecting proper mentorship and reading books.