Doctors, Nurses, and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be payed more than entertainment and sport celebrities. Do you agree or disagree ?

First of all, I should admit it is a complex and argumentative question. Each side of these opinions has benefits and drawbacks at the same time. So, in this essay I will analyse and discuss the both, and my own opinion will be demonstrated further. Generally, Medical services and educational entities as well are crucial to improve and enhance life in a state. It is also possible to say that these tybes of services are fundemental. For instance, poor countries are severing by declining in hospitals numbers, so this issue should be tackled by increase medical budget. On the other hand, entertainment and sport events are important from many aspects. In other words, if a government wants to develop its economy, it needs to spend more funds on entertainment sector. For example, there are many developing countries have started many cultural and sports events in order to divers its economy. In conclusion, the balance is required in these fields.