some people opine that students are the best evaluator of teachers performance while other say that there are other ways to evaluate teachers performance. what is your view point. give reason and support yourself with example.

It is a debatable issue these days that offspring performance reflect in mentor credibility and therefore their marks can do judgement on professor's ability of teaching. While, there are some individual believe that there are other few methods which helps in checking credibility of mentor.In the following paragraphs, this essay will elucidate both viewpoints along with my notion and example. To commence with, let us shed some light on the first viewpoint. first and foremost, when individual study with there teacher they learn about their weakness and guide them properly with explanation. Subsequently, when student pass the exam with good grades thus shows the teacher's efficiency and knowledge about studies. For example, Research conducted by The University of British Colombia in Canada,in Surrey in the year 2012 claims that 80% of pupils achieved there desired score in exam with proper learning and training from professor at school. On the other hand, let us delve deeper into the other side of the argument. Firstly, we have seen in our life that some kids are not blessed with sharp memory even they are weak in learning so when they face the exam they often feel confident and can not even remember the studies which they did in past to pass the exams. Hence, they failed exam and even in the worst situation their parent start blaming teacher for their performance.To cite an example, an article published by Benjamin Bradlee in The Washington Post "LEARNING" in the United States in year 2010 claims that 40% of teacher lose their jobs when authorities start evaluating kid's performance in exam with their marks. To encapsulate, it can be considered that child achievement not only shows the efficiency of teacher's performance but at the sametime few students are genetically weak in learning which has a bad effect on teacher's evaluation.