Problems with environmental pollution have become so serious that many countries are trying to solve these problems. discuss cause and effect and Suggest possible solutions and give your own opinion.

It is a matter of fact that in this contemporary world, individuals trying to invest to clean their surrounding to dealt Change the form of the verb deal show examples with the issues being caused by pollution. The essay will discuss possible reasons and negative effect as well as suggest some remifications. In my opinion this trend could proves to be highly effective in making cities or regions better place to live if peolpe begin making changes from their own home. Nowadays due to the technological world various number of gadgets, automobiles, industries and harmful chemicals are being used in daily life. These are the things that cause air and land pollutions which could effect the health and wellbeing of the citizens. For example, every family has combustion vehicles in the family which are biggest source of causing air and noise pollution. Furthermore, there are various possible solutions that could be beneficial in improving flora and fauna of the countries. First and foremost, there should be implimentation of strict laws for flushing out the chemicals used in the factories in particular way instead of flushing it out in the oceans. Secondly, people could start car-pooling while going on their jobs which would be helpfull in reducing polution. For example, in Delhi, India, there was policy implyied named odd and even to reduce traffic pollution and proved effective in improving the surroundings. In conclusion, eventhough there are plenty of resons behind causing pollution still I strongly believe that working together as a citizen and government can highly impact to improve the environment.