Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and work of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that public museums and art galleries is no longer popular to people in the future, since the advent of technology like online museums. From my perspective, It seems absurd that although a computer improves rapidly, the arts can effect on people by feeling directly. To begin with, I accept that nowadays, many people enjoy the art through online access due to the convience. Firstly, anyone who can use the Internet easily access the museum and galleries's homepage regardless of time, and then appreciate a varitey of art works. Thesedays because of the rapid development of computer, the famous museum on the global stage alreday make a system like online tour program for everyone. Also, governments encourage art communities to utilize online process for disabled social people. On the other hand, I am convinced that a plenty of art crafts gives citizens more deep impression when they visit there in personal. First of all, the value of masterpiece is enavitable imcompareble incomparably touching. For example, the reason is that many tourists still visit the biggest museums like the MoMa to see famous paintings. they want to gain the great moment for feeling its own attraction such as unique color, overwhelming size and real inspiring. It is irreplaceable. Moreover, by visiting famous galleries, it would be good memories in our lives. It helps clear our mind and relieve stress. In addition, If someone will go to the museums or galleries and see own favorite paintings, they might forget about all worries in their busy life and focus on feeling the arts. the time is worth to check out. In conclusion, historical objects and work of art give us awesome memories and strengthen our daily life. Hence, the value of art museums and galleries is underestimated.