Nowadays many people choose to be self-employee rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Self-employee is a contentious issue debate. Wheras many people prefer to work for themselves rather than work for a certain company. This essay will examine some advantages and disadvantages of being self-employee. To begin with, there are some advantages to be self-employeed. Firstly, flexible time, as an employee for ownselft oneself, someone has fully authorities for the time mangement regardless obey some regulation from management. Furthermore, all revenue is on you, the most important is you can manage your profit. For example, someone who has property business and can sale his/her property without third party, it means all benefit will be hers/his. Despite there are advantages, it's undeniable that this self-employee bring some consequences, such as, lost profit. it's obiously clear that have your own business is not as easy as you imagined. When plan is not working as we expected and lead to broke profit, someone could loose their ownself alone. The other things that should be encounter is how to managed business by yourself. Running a business means you have sufficient ability in a business from operation, marketing, financial, and management. For instance, knowing all parts in a business lead to a successful business. To conclude, running a business or to be self-employee have many drawbacks, such as possibility to lose profits and business ability required.