As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

In the digitalization, technological development has become more and more sophisticated. Hence, computers are approached by individuals in education without the teacher’s assistance. From my perspective, I totally disagree with this point. First of all, it is obvious that computers are devices and always depend on utilizers. Because users will control their requirements after operating computers, in addition, students can struggle with computers when they need help, depending on computers. In recent days, Vietnamese student are mandatory to learn mathematics, and while they do homework at home they usually use computers to address these challenging assignments, leading to their laziness in thinking by themselves, losing the way to stimulate thought-provoking and critical thinking skills. Turning to the next point, it is undeniable that computers bring about a solid knowledge database that has the responsibility for storing the majority of important information. In the light of this benefit, instead of utilizing notebooks, university students would rather use computers to take notes much more than others. There are some works that the teacher is willing to do except computers are empathizing with students. One of the reasons that teachers not only spread their motivation but also they always take care of these genes as much as possible. In contrast, objects without emotions, like computers only give the student the knowledge they want regardless of their feelings, resulting lack of observation. In conclusion, i extremely disagree with this point. although computers bring many benefits, they will not be competitive with teachers or even alternative them.