You should spend about 40 minutes on this topic. Write about the following topic In many countries, paying for the things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasing common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples

Mobile transactions in advanced of technology in many countries is a contentious issue debate, whereas with an increasing the technology, a transaction using phone more commonly. I totaly agree that mobile transaction is give more advantages more than disadvantages this essay will examine all possible the advantages and disadvantages. To begin with, it's undeniable that advanced of technology has contribute in every segments of our live, even nowadays phone have become a primer need. It's obviously that invention brings both benefits and drawbacks. The advantages of paying things with mobile phone are security of data could be fraud, vulnerable to hackers and malware attacks. However with a high and tight security environment, these issues are not easily addressed. Transaction using phone now commonly in some countries, some countries has applied phone as a transaction tool. For example, with versatility of phone, can bring anywhere and can use in everywhere as long as there a line of internet. Then with this payment apps, consumers don't need to use wallets or cash, just bring their phone. To conclude, eventhough there are some drawbacks of having payment app in phone, such as vulnerability of data of user, however it brings more benefits for our daily basis and it super useful for our daily life.