Many people used distance- learning programs to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefits as much as attending college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The world that we live in to Join the words into show examples day changed dramatically in just around 2 decades thanks to development of internet. One of the things that also got affected was education, which mostly changed due to people being able to study lectures from thire there own place. This essay explores wether it is benifitial or not, based on arguments and different reasons. To start with, we have to consider why distance- learning became a thing in the first place. Actually, it started to be publicly used when universities began to offer it to sudents with limmited accsses to educational facilities and transportation, making them able to study as if they were in that place physically. This, for sure counts as a benifit and it helped many third word countries develope developed by the programms hosted and paid mainly by Europe. Although, using technology to learn from far away could also be helpful when a pandemic like COVID-19 desides to put a stop to all human activities. In detail, if it was not because of this tool, many students would get to critical points all across the globe. On the other hand, there are many arguments that mostly focus the disadvantages of distant learning. It is mostly said that, this method of education is not as sufficient when compared to being physically present at the class. In fact, this has proven to be a right claim as sudents often would not have enough participation and focus on lectures, which is mostly because the individual is at his comfort zone and is not placed at the classe's class's atmosphere. Actually, this effect can be seen in sudents grade drops in COVID pandemic. But, in my openion this method did not mean to replace physical classes but was rather ment to be a help. In conclusion, distance- learning helped many students in diffrent cases globally wether it was during the pandemic or in cases with low accssibility to educational services. But, it would remain as a help and can not compeletly replace on campus studing at least in present time.