Some people think that newsapers are the best media to learn and get information from while others believe that the internet is a better source. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are different views regarding which media is the better one to help in collecting and internalising the data. Citizens are devided into two types, which is using newspapers or internet. Personally, I argue that any tools are beneficial but the most important is the habit that is being constructed in this process. Firstly, newspapers can be seen as the most helpful ones because it is a physical type of media that can fostering someone's study routine and permitting them learning effectively by taking notes at the same time. Newspapers can push someone because newspapers arrive at the specific time in each day and continue to support the next step in their to do list. In a long-term, it can aid humankind's consistency and give better long-term memorization. Moreover, newspapers making them able to implement good way to intercept by taking notes. Joint down the data is one of the steps in active learning. For instance, person who receive newspapers every 6 a.m can start their activities by internalising the information at the exact time, write the important points, subsuquently subsequent recall, and ultimately the information stay until she becomes adult. On the other hand, individuals believe internet is a better choice. This group often emphasize that internet gives community unlimited vast resources and flexibility when getting information and learning. People can get from different sites and can search undifinite topics. Individuals that wanted to learn different topics in one time are sometimes have this perspective. Internet is preferred because it can also personalized the condition and the end doing the task effectively. Effectivity can be achieved because different humankind has their own environment and method of accepting information to get the best outcome. For example, someone with kinestethic way in studying can fully receive variety of information from virtual by engaged physically. In conclusion, there are two groups regarding which media is the most useful for them. These media are newspapers and internet. However, I argue that the choice between the two are based each humankind. The both sides bring merits regarding accepting information. In my perspective, the most important thing is the constant implementation of the habit from day to day to to hinder short- time visibility. The combination of both media or just either one are not a huge problem.