Some people believe that the best way to encourage children that have a healthy diet at school and some people believe that parents should teach them to have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about whether school should be responsible to fostering children habit on healhty diet or it should be parents roles. While some advocate that school have essential role in navigating children habit others believe that parents are holding the responsible as the first place to learn. This essay will explore both perspective before presenting a reasoned conclusion. On one hand, school is not only act as a place to learn but also a part of children life since they are mostly spend their time at school. School also can make a regulation related to food consume for their students so it can creating a healthy diet habit. Additionally, the children will not feel too hard to follow the rule since their friends will also doing it. This environmental support will make the habit easier to followed by children. Conversely, those who believe that a healthy diet is parents responsible since they act as the first place to learn for their children. In a young age, kid will only eat what their parents serve, so it is essential to teach them eating healthy food in the first place. Furthermore, parents should give example and take a part in consuming healhty food in their daily life so that their children will take example and follow their habit. In my view, while both school and parents have their own vital roles, a balance approach that integrates both parts is the most beneficial. At home, parents can nurture their children to have a healthy diet while also giving them knowledge about its benefit. School can also supporting them by making a rules that students should consuming healthy food and monitoring them regularly. In conclusion, the debate between whether school or parents that held responsible for children healthy diet highlights each party roles. While school act as environmental support to the children, parents held essential roles as the first for children to learn. A balancing approach for colaborating both school support and parents roles can make a better outcome for navigating children healthy diet.