Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of a bad person’s nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Crime rates of the countries show a significant rise over the past few years due to several reasons. Some argue that criminal activities are a result of socital social issues and neediness, while others argue that innappropriate individual behaviors cause crimes. In my opinion it is clear to address both the reasons importantly. Crimes or offences can be catergorized in different aspects such as illegal activities, murders and smuggling etc.. those which cause a danger or any damage to individuals, personal properties and the society. Socital issues associated with economy such as financial instability of the country, depreciation of money value, imposition of higher taxes, political instability and lower per capita income can lead to poverty and economic decline in long term. As a result, people will be encouraged to conduct illegal activities like theft and mruders murder because of stressfull lives they live. Eventually, these kind of negative activities will lead the country towards a security risk. On the other hand, behavioral patterns and some adverse habbits can also convert people to a criminal. For example there are proven evidences that drug addicted individuals tend to theft from others when they run out of money to buy drugs and people who associate thugs and people who are connected to under-world will eventually convert them selves as criminals like serial killers. In conclusion, both the views has certian proportion of effect on people becoming criminals. Therefore, as a nation we should be more concern on social problems, poverty and adverse behaviors of people to eliminate and reduce the risk of crimes.