Nowadays, distance-learning have gained in popularity, but some people argue that courses can never be as good as those taken by attending a college or university in person.To what extent do you agree or disagree

In our contemporary world, convenient software has made distance learning programs increasingly popular. Some humans claim that this modern teaching way are not as good as traditional ones which encourage students to learn in school in person. I firmly agree with this statement there are many positive ways to study at the campus. In this essay I will completely justify my answers of this questions. To begin with, attending university classes encourage students more understanding and socializing. Those scholars might analyze all essential part of lesson and not miss out on the capacity of experiments. The pupils who educate chemistry or science could be presented university laboratories for conduct some real experience in particular for some subjects like science or chemistry. Furthermore students can communicate with their classmate to empower their skills such as sharing and explaining ideas to each other which contributes to raising their knowledge. As a result, these classes are more beneficial than online classes. Having said that, students pay more attention in a real classes because their classes consist of specific goals. In other words, all scholars discuss the same subjects which inspired other students to participate in subjects. In addition, they have a great opportunity to ask their question from teachers and obtain their answers rapidly. Thus, on university classes could be more effective than online -courses. In conclusion, I personally believe that attending offline classes are far more beneficial than online ones. More understanding as well as more attention could empower students knowledge in real classes