Countries are planning for the future and the best way is to invest resources on the young population. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary epoch of globalization, the young are considered the backbone of society. Nations are imposing to embark on strategies for the future, as a result, they figured that investing resources in the middle age population is the best way. I totally agree with this context. To begin with, youths play a crucial role in our community. Firstly, they are aware of the unprecedented technology. Therefore, they are able to work in places related to these areas. Therefore, the government should spend more money on education, especially in the programming sector. One of the sparked instances in Egypt. The Egyptian government encourages their pupils to embark on coding courses. These courses are free and will raise their knowledge of technology. Secondly, The healthcare sector should be a prime priority. They should raise their immunity by giving them the right vaccines. Moreover, they should follow them regularly and support them with more sports facilities. These areas can enhance them physically. However, youths are recklessness. They can make bad decisions. Despite understanding this point of view, I cannot disagree. In order to generate a superior generation, the government should assist the offspring and provide them with good leadership. In Qatar, the government enforced a law that the child should be observed from the beginning. This puts the Qatrian people at the top of the people around the world who can lead the world. In conclusion, the government should implement a strategy. the government should be aware of their people. The new generation should be well-developed.