Putting criminals into prisons is not an effective to deal with them. Instead, education and job training should be offered. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that criminals should be provided courses, tutions tuition and job facilities, after commiting crime rather than the putting them behind the jars. I partially agree with this statement. And in this essay, I am going to discuss both states and try to emphasise both sides equally. On the one hand, providing tuition for arrested person can floorish their motivation to live and hope for returning to ordinary life. As, offenders would be isolated and kept in tough conditions, with other lawbreakers, their thinking and character may change to the more aggressive way, where they can show an aggression and unapplicable manners. Visiting phycologist courses, namely can help them to reveal their stress and forget all past events, where after releasing they can start new life with new impressions and expressions. With another words, courses and education would encourage them do not dealing with crime again, also would give them the sence of fulfilment. However, if goverment would use so kind of friendly methods, ex-prissioners will lose fear of prisons and being arrested, since there would not be so difficult conditions which can jeopardise their health and wellbeing, they will come across crime again again, which can lead to increase in crime rate. Additionally, despite the fact that courses and job employements employment employees will run, there is no guarantee that offenders would find their way and return to their life. In conclusion, as prisoners can get a knowledge and enhance their abilities, through educational possibilities. They would lack from fear from abandoned method of prisons that bring them up.