In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food or use animal products. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, several efforts have been made to substitute the use of animals or animal derivatives for food. While some agree that animal usage for such is unnecessary, I completely disagree with this take because animal protein is an important part of people's diet that cannot be completely substituted. To begin, dietary rewards from animals are being regarded as unimportant for a few reasons. One is that the campaign against animal cruelty is growing stronger. That is, killing them for feeding is cruel and unwarranted. Therefore, more vegetarians are emerging, hence, a lower need for animal substances. Also, manufactured products that replace animal-derived nutrients are on the rise. So, why the killing of stocks if people could walk into stores, buy them and feed on these substances? For Instance, manufactured weight-protein diets are being consumed by bodybuilders instead of the natural ones. However, I totally stand against this view. Human beings cannot do without feeding on them. Firstly, based on Biology, the best source of protein is animal protein. Especially, from egg white which is the most ideal source of Albumin, and this is an essential micronutrient that the body demands to be healthy. Also, canned diets are artificial and are preserved with organic substances that can serve as toxins to the body when consumed in large quantities. For example, colon cancer has been associated with the consumption of factory-processed food. So, eating a natural meal is more beneficial health-wise. In conclusion, although wildlife and pets should be preserved, feeding on stocks by humans is more important and it forms the basis of sound health in humans. Therefore, the government should strive to find a balance instead.