Some people think that teenage years are the happiest times of most peoples lives.others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilites . Discuss both veiws and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, happiness is not considered at any age. But it is a common belief that the happiest part of life is in teenagers' lives. There is also an argument that other humans consider adults ' lives to be the most exciting during their responsibilities. This essay will analyse both views and express my opinion. On the one hand, young people's lives can be quite happy due to fewer responsibilities. In other words, they are still in school, which is the beginning of their lives. Moreover, teenagers can do whatever they want without thinking of the consequences. For instance, Many teens today have their own phones and homes without paying for them, but their families do. Besides, their life could be quite flexible due to their free time. But most of the teens were unable to accept the majority of the time they had. On the other hand, adults have many responsibilities to care for, such as paying for the flat, buying a car, and taking care of their financial accounts. As a result of taking care, they can feel free and start doing whatever they wanted to do when they were children. For example, a study showed that more than 67% of adults started to feel happy and free at the age of 21. Furthermore. In conclusion, there is no easy way to answer this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that happiness cannot match any age. Moreover, many people found that when they were kids, they had no responsibilities, but they could not reach freedom. In contrast, adults nowadays have many to do, but they feel more comfortable.