You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Whilst the governments believe the economy is very important because they depend on it very much, people think the other types of progress are equal to money so they can get their rights properly. On the one hand, most of the governments focus on economy because it's the most important part in the country and they can't acheive their goals if they didn't be successful on economy part. If the governments look to make the people happy they need to spend on them by giving them a good salary and that can't be happened if the government economy in terrible situation. Most of governments depend on the economy to measure their success; therefore, they can give a proper salaries to the workers and employees and that for them is the most important thing. UK is the best example when the government decide to increase the salary by 10% because the country economy was very strong and the government was satisfied with that. On the other hand, As economy important for the government people warried about the other things There is a lot of things important such as medication in their own country, people would like to have a good facility for their midication, it's not only about money and economy. What is the benifit if the government successed and focused in economy and dismiss the midication, they're worried about their medicines in the future and how they will be treated in their country. Japan economy is very strong, but unfortunately the midication thier is in terrible situation. In conclusion, I believe people has the right to ask the governments to make the other parts of the country equal to economy part of it, the economy not only the important thing in the country.