some people believe tertiary education should be free, but some others say universities should chatge students. discuss both viwes and give your opinion.

It is said that although a group of individuals present the view that it is necessary for universities to charge students, whereas others are of the opinion that tertiary education should be free. I strongly agree with the former opinion. On the one hand, some people justifiably argue that charging students for universities leads to more studying with better quality, so they can pass their courses in a timely manner. Otherwise, they should pay tuition for each extra educational course which did not pass on time. In addition, as a result of not being free tuition for universities, the government can invest in the other part of development. Due to the fact that universities ' expenditures are money consuming such as laboratory instruments and different facilities. They impose expenses on the government then emitting them provides opportunities for construction infrastructures. On the other hand, another group of people claim that as a result of free tertiary education, each person can benefit from this option. They insist that if it is not necessary to think about university tuition, the difference between rural and urban students is more likely would be emitted. So that it leads to equality in educational access. Another perceived benefit of not charging universities is that it gives rise to an increasing willingness among people to benefit from tertiary education. As a result of obtaining higher qualifications, better job opportunities would be proposed. However, in my view, this argument is not valid since most people can get a loan. Furthermore, they can benefit from other short-term placements in order to learn a job or get a promotion. To conclude, in my view, I completely believe universities should charge students. Because it helps the quality of the university grow a step ahead and controls money consumption for the government.