In any professional field, beginners are more likely than experts to make important contributions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In any field of profession, many people believe that starters are more capable of making significant contributions than experts. In my view, I partly agree with this idea. On the one hand, beginners can create more important results thanks to their characteristics. It is widely known that many starters have a more creative mind that can spark new ideas and fresh perspectives. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg dropped out of university when he was young to pursue his dream of making a social networking site. Although he barely had any experience and knowledge to become an expert at that field, he still managed to deal with all the difficulties and successfully created facebook, a popular social media app that gets recognition from all around the world. Moreover, it is thought that starters can also contribute by challenging the old views. In many fields, a great deal of experienced companies often encounter problems because they fail to keep up with the evolution and the improvements. Because of this reason, efforts to ameliorate the system and ways of thinking is important for those companies to continue to proliferate and beginners can easily satisfy these needs as they are more prone to new ideas and are capable of improving the companies. On the other hand, experts have more experience than people who are new to the field. Many professionals have already gone through multiple difficulties during their careers and thus, their problem-solving skills are significantly increased. Whenever there is any trouble, they can effortlessly solve it in just a short amount of time thanks to the knowledge that they have gained. Beginners who just start the fields will find it more challenging to solve all the problems that they encounter and it may require a long time for them to finish it too. Therefore, specialists have better opportunities than beginners to provide great contributions to their fields. Additionally, experts handle the stress and pressure better than starters. Since many specialists have already spent a long time in their fields, it is clear that they will foster the capability to deal with stress more easily as during the time they contribute to the field, they have already learnt how to stay calm under detrimental circumstances and eliminate all the pressures that interfere with their progress. Thus, they will support their fields substantially thanks to the skills that they have learnt. In conclusion, I partly agree with the idea that beginners will make greater contributions to professional fields than other specialists as on one hand, beginners can spark new ideas and inspirations and on the other hand, experts have more experience in their fields and they learn how to control stress better.