Some people believe that teachers have an important role to play in the educational success, while others think it is the students' attitude that matters. Discuss both of views and share your opinion.

Some people argue that teachers play a vital role to a student in educational success, whereas others believe that it depends totally on students themselves. I, however, with the former view. In this essay, I will give my reasons. On the one hand, people who say that teachers should provide all necessary materials and information to students to succeed in the course think that teachers are considered guides to students and without someone to teach them they will not get attention while they studying. In other words not all students at the same level of understanding and receive the information so it is very crucial to receive information from the teacher. A prime example of this is that my sister has a mental issue and she does not understand immediately the information so she can not study alone. Thus, teachers have great work in teaching students. On the other hand, some people believe that students should depend on alone while they study they think because of technology and artificial intelligence they can search for and solve their problems fast. For example, my brother his teacher never came to class and they suffered at the end of the course so because of that he believed in himself and browsed information from GTPchat, Wikipedia, and the internet. Furthermore, this brings many benefits for students because he/she will not rely on teachers and they will be more confident in themselves. In conclusion, some people say that students should be self-studies, while others say that teachers play a significant role in teaching students. I believe that without a teacher students will be distracted and stressed.