n the last decade, there has been a great increase in global air travel. What do you think are the reasons for this and do you think it is a good thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the past years, many contenent have been connected through planes. People now can travel easily to visit and explore places in just few hours. The causes behind this development are to rise the economics of the countries and connect individuals with each others. Thus, in my opinion, it is great because it brings a lot of benefits for governments and families. Firstly, many countries around the world have been growing economically since the global air travel becomes reliable and affordable. For example, Thailand had a huge increase in tourist numbers in 2015 due to many airplane companies bring travellers who want to explore the country. Therefore, the government announced that their income has rose because of this issue. In addition, many countries such as the UK make application for Visa simpler for people from the middle east in order to have more visits in the future. Secondly, students can travel and study abroad easliy in another country nowadays. For instance, students can attend lectures at university and have dinner with their parents at the same day. As a result of this, many families send their children to complete their education globaly. Moreover, the air shipping has grow ultimetly in the past decade. people could send their stuff and be delivered in the next day. To sum up, although many countries have strict policies and rules in regard to global air travel, they get many advantages from the improvement of this sector. It is predictable that global air travelling will stil grow in the next periods.