In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It is evident that all means of transportations will be without any drivers in the future. Hence, just travellers utilize cars, buses, and other types of vehicles. From my standpoint, the benefits of this issue outweigh its drawbacks because it can cause fewer accidents, and members of the public do not waste time to transport other individuals. On the one hand, in the contemporary era, several accidents take place due to drivers ' mistakes, so numerous people are hurt by these accidents or lose their lives. In addition, the number of accidents will decrease by using driverless vehicles because they have cutting-edge technology that calculates distances, angles, and other parameters that have an influence on accidents. For a prime example, Tesla company manufactured a car that move without drivers, and this firm measure the rate of accidents in dangerous situations by utilization this car. Indeed, the result of this experiment is amazing because the mentioned rate is very low. Further and even more importantly, members of the public waste the majority of their time for reaching other locations. Not only does this issue occur for drivers because they can carry out more beneficial tasks rather than help people to go to other places, but it also saves time for passengers. Owing to these modern cars utilize several applications to find the best way, travellers can reach their ideal places sooner than ways that are selected by drivers. For instance, nowadays, Google company comes up with new software that find the best way that has the lowest volume of traffic. However, these new cars, with a high possibility, are not able to work in the time when the internet connection is not well. In conclusion, these cars have numerous benefits for people because they save people's time, and can cause dramatic decrease in the rate of accidents. But, these cars do not have a capability to work properly in some specific situations, such as the poor quality of internet connection.