Some people think person happiness is directly related to economic success, while others believe this depends on other factors. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that earning more money is the most important thing to be happy, while the others think there are lots of different things that affect happiness. While acknowledging that financial wellbeing has a significant role for happiness. I belive the other factors are more important for it such as being healthy. On the one hand it is certainly true that life will not be easy without earning enough money. Most of the things that make people happy come at a cost. For instance, If someone is lonely with no family, no one but has lot of money, He or she will not fell good. On the other hand, It is known y everyone that the money is not enough to get happiness. For example, if someone has a cancer or some kind of illnesses that can't easily treat, even if this person has lots of money it does not matter for him or her. İt is not possible to fell good without health. In Conclusion, being successful economically is not enough to make people happy. Living the life as a healthy person is an indescribable hapinesses happinesses.