Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws the attention to problems, while others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, there is a growing debate about whether celebrities ' support towards international charity organizations in helpful. While some argues that celebrities make the issues less important by talking about them, I agree with the opinion that it could draw people's attention to the difficulties. On the one hand, some people believe that the speech supporting international aid organizations from celebrities will make the issues less seriouly treated in public discussion. They argue that the celebrities nowadays are used to make speech lacking of responsibility to make themselves more famous. Consequently, when they talk about supporting international charity groups, people will feel it is another trick for attracting their attention, rather than trust their opinions. Furthermore, international charities should use formal media and public advertisements to raise people' awareness about their difficulties, rather than using recreation news. Therefore, many hold the opinion that it is not helpful for famous people to support international aid groups. On the other hand, I would agree with the opinion that celebrities's support towards international aid organizations can attract people's attention to the issues. The main reason is that the celebrities often have large groups of fans who pay attention on them. In contemporary world, people are used to get information from short videos and messages, which makes them reluctanct to read serious long newspaper articles or public awarness advertisements. However, when famous people support the international organizations, their fanse are often willing to pay attention from those reels and short messages to the serious problems due to love for their idols. Consequently, I agree with the idea that celebrities's support is helpful to the issues of international aid organizations. In conclusion, although many hold the opinion that famous people's support towards international aid groups makes the problems less serious in discussion, I am aligned with the view that it would attract people's attention to these issues because of their influence on their fans.