in the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

All coaches, cars and other transport drivers will be replaced by robots or artificial intelligence in the near future. Although it will be beneficial regarding time consumption and discipline, it may be not a very practical way for transporting due to some reasons. On the advantages side, it is a very good idea to have driverless transport. Because, people have human factors, which may interfere with work or even lead to some catastrophic situations. For example, new drivers may have some mistakes, while they are driving, like riding the truck very slow or too fast, and passengers will suffer from them. It is regarding not only new drivers, but every time can happen such situations, when the driver is not concentrated at work. Therefore, AI will be a more flexible and depositary way for passengers. However, on the other hand, if we are talking about disadvantages, it can be a harmful idea. The main reason for this is that the employers could lose their jobs and it will not be so safe. For example, driverless transport will work by electro city and depend on other materials, nevertheless, if electro city will not be available, or maybe there are several problems with stations or even with transport, the robot, which is controlling the transport will not be able to fix up and solve these issues, instead, it will turn off and people will not know what to do. Therefore it will be much safety and practical if the transport is controlled by humans hand, who knows what to do in emergency situations. In conclusion, in my point of view, the advantages do not outweigh the negative sides, because AI lacks individual ideas compared with humans, who will be able to act even if all systems are out of control.