Some people think that exercise is the key to health. Others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A few people believe that working out is easyest thing a person can do to be healthy, while others think that to watch we you eat is essential.In my opinion, bouth are important. On one hand some people think fitness routine is perfict chooce for whoever wants to be well being in easy way. On other wards, physical exercise is the best,as it can help to do a lot other things at the same time. For instance, they can read or listen to whatever they want while doing physical activity. Moreaver, they can choose which exercise to do as well as how to do it. That is why i do agree with them,as people have the free diome to choose whoever and whenever they want to do it. On the other hand, others think food play a significant rorel since, if they do any exercise with out healthy food,it would be anvien.For exaple, when people go to the gaym or do fitness routine at thire homes, them body will need good food or it would be the oposite instead of being healthy they wuide be very fat. In addition, they sould be careful withe the a Choose an article the an show examples amout of suger they eat beacuse, it is imposible to be in goog sheab with a messy diet. for this resone, i think eating healthy food is necessary as well. To sum up, olthe people have diffrent viwes, i think,both are imprtant since, to do exercise with bad diet will not help at all.