These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home. Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Today every person owns at least three modern technologies at home. TV, home computer, tablet, headphones, mobile phone and many other stuff we have. Our modern technologies have many functions but it was not the same in the past, twenty years ago people only started getting domestic access to modern technology. These days everything is accessable for us, we can easily listen to music without even purchasing it with money. However, music was not free in the past. Around 1980 the first CD player appeared, just in ten years around 60% of UK people had CD player, as time flew, the percent only rised and just in six years the number became 80%. Everything costed money, people had to buy CD player and CD disks for it, but now music is free, you can always listen it online, all you need is just one music app and headphones for good sound. Although Internet appeared the same time as CD player, fewer people got access to it. Only around 40% of UK people had internet access in 2003, today all the world is online. In conclusion, modern technology access rises highly every year.