Should media networks such as newspapers publish people'as private information?

It has been a matter of dispute that newspapers should use people's personal information or not? Because in this era of compeition,each and every news platform wants to stand different,so that their channels can get as much as TRP is possible to get, but, in this rat race they forget about other people's emotions and knowingly or unknowingly invade their privacy without their consent which can ruin other people's life or carrer for a lifetime and because of which some people have commited commented suicides. As per my opinion, i do not believe that it is fair to use other people' people live life just for the sake of their newspage success,but, if it is published with their permission, then it is not wrong.I am going to support my point of view in upcoming paragraphs. when it comes to using information of others, there are two aspects that need to be considered that what actually that person is not going to be bothered with publishing this data in public and second thing is that is this news really need to be reached to every person of the particular country? In that case without having a second thought information has to be published under any circumstances. For example: in the cases of rape,robbery, murder because this cases need required attention of the youth, Goverenment,so that mandatory steps can be taken to mitigate this type of crimes which any nation needs to have zero tolernce for, such as in the case of Nirbhiya rape case in Delhi where rape gang happened and with the support of honest media this case got highlighed and rapists got their punishment after the struggle of seven years which can not be possible if this case would not have been on every famous channel of the media. On the other side, if a person is giving his or her consent to post specific news about them, then, it should not be an issue for others,as every person has the right to choose what they want in their life because some people are getting paid for sharing their personal information or in other words, it is the source of income for them. For example: celebrities have to be in limelight to get more projects,so,the more they famous are, the more work they get.I believe in this situation person needs these channels which helps them getting more jobs opportunities so that they can grow in their life, it would not be wrong to say that these platforms playing a crucial role in their career and at the same time they are also doing promotions for their own pages,so it is a win-win situation for both. In conclusion, i reiterate my opinion that if page has got the authority from the people they are going to publish about then it is not an issue,but if it is not permitted then publishing this news can hold the power to end one' life which is not tolerable at all and needs to stop at any cost.