Some people believe that there are many reasons that can motivate a person to keep working for the same company whereas others say that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree

In this day and age, there are various job companies that can be the choice for workers; however, some people stand with the same company for several reasons for example: environment, benefits and perks, work culture and career progression are the main factors that can build trust with employees. Alternatively, few people just work with the original office because of salary. This essay will provide both factors in my view. To begin with, nowadays numerous individuals still work in the original firm with the point mentioned above. Due to the fact, job stability and career progression especially reputation and financial outlook are the major motives for deciding whether workers to stay or find a new better job. Indeed, everyone needs life and financial constancy, if the company can make them see the path to promotion it will make they have more motivated to stay with the company. Furthermore, another point is environment, work culture, benefits and perks are also essential factors in the life of working people. In fact, the environment has an impact on them so much if they have to face pressure and an unfriendly atmosphere it will negative on their mental health and their work; obviously, no one feels enjoyed in a negative atmosphere some people have trauma with this problem and can't solve it lastly their quality of work is not as expected and that capability with they earning. Also, the utility and privilege of instant, health benefits, bonuses per year, activities and retirement plans for servants are quite significant, it an encouragement for them. Overall, in general, money still be principal factor for every worker but the other essence is also effective with personal resolving, if the worker can find an office that feels like home it will be great for themself also their companies.