Most modern family have both parents working and as a result children spend less and less time with their parents. What is the reason for this? What problem can this cause?

There is no denying the fact that most modern family have both parents working. It is possible to say this will result as children spend less and less time with their parents. This essay will explain the reasons behind this as well as problem can this cause. To begin with, most urban countries working hours is more than 56 hours in a week, For instance, a survey has been made in three countries and found most of the parents do not spend their time with their kids dut to their working hours. Moreover, many parents are working in shift schedule which conflict their time comparing with their children time and this thing does not exist in the past. For example, modern cities has a lot of jobs working 24 hours 7 days in week and this required employees to work in shift which can be hard for the parents to manage their time. In terms of this, children will suffer of this thing a lot and this related to their success in life. To clarify, let us imagine if the kids have a homework and they return from school and none of their parents are available to teach them, this for sure will impact the kids education skills. Moreover, to see your sons attitude you need to close with them and spend some of your time to hear from them. For example, many parents find their children make a lot of mistakes and bad things if they did not spend time with them and they found this thing make the kids not happy. In conclusion, many fathers and mothers in urban cities do not spend the enough time with their sons due to their working hours and this thing can lead to many problems on children in different way.