In some cultures children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. what are the disadvantages and advantages of giving children this message

Multiple civilizations have numerous pieces of advice for the next generations. We're going to focus on one message given as a tip to children: Kids frequently say that if they can do their best, they can achieve success as they want. I strongly believe that advice certainly works for anyone, not even children. Therefore, individuals can affected by positively or negatively so we are going to talk about various cases. First of all, culture affects us from childhood, and if we think about we can achieve anything if we try hard enough that could motivate us to begin and starting is the first step to reaching success. Also working solidly on something can assist us in improving our in that field. In addition, motivation and individual improvements can create self-confidence and a lack of anxiety. Also, attempting hard on something based on ambition due to that advice can help to be passionate in their efforts. On the other hand, being excessively confident can lead to huge issues: for example, if they work tough for the purpose of achieving success, certainly then the final might be awful, and they can be deeply frustrated because their confidence will be broken and turn into rage, and that will be their overcontrol, affecting them negatively. So, also, we should teach them to fail unsuccessfully to prepare for any issues. In conclusion, that advice can be beneficial for children and build self-confidence, but we should educate them in any situation to avoid their frustration. With that, we will prevent them from becoming massive issues.