Why People Should Read Books do you agree or disagree

In my opinion, reading books is very important for every person. There are many reasons why I think people should read more books. First, when we read books, we learn new things. Books help us to become smarter and more knowledgable. For example, when I read history books, I can learn about past events and understand why world is like this today. Second, reading books help us to relax. Sometimes life is stressful and we need to escape. Books can take us to another world where we forget about our problems. I like to read fiction because it gives me good emotions and helps me to feel better. It is like watching movie, but more deep and interesting. But not all people like to read. Some people say that they don’t have time or they don’t like reading. I understand that life is busy, but I think reading even for 10 minutes a day can make big difference. It doesn’t take long, but it is very useful. Also, many people today prefer to watch videos on internet instead of reading. Of course, watching videos is also good and entertaining, but books give us more deep information. When we read, we also think more and use imagination. It helps our brain to stay active and sharp. In conclusion, I think that everyone should try to read more books. It helps us to learn, relax, and use our brain. Even if someone don’t like reading, it’s important to find the right book that can interest them. In the end, reading is good for everyone..