The government should invest in education and health care. Governments should invest these funds in tourism. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In every country on the earth, there is disagreement around the topic of legal funds. On this topic, few consider bureaucracy ought to spend money on education and health systems; while others contend authorities should invest this proportion in tourism. I totally disagree with this notion because the health care and education systems are primarily sectors for all nations. To begin with, there is no doubt that the education system is the foundation of a particular region. First and foremost, educating folks aid in to growth of the economy of the country. If people are qualified and work in a good profession; therefore they will taxes to the country; thus it assists in to growth country in various aspects. In other words, in many developing countries, people are not educated; hence they become a burden on the taxpayers. Likewise, a good education system helps to bring international students into the country which automatically boosts the economy of the country. For instance, a recent survey conducted by Time News of India indicates that the statistics of international students increased in London by 12% in 2019 compared to 2011 and it helped to increase the country's economy. Additionally, health care is another prominent area to focus. Firstly, citizens need a good health care system because they pay taxes from their income. For example, an article written by The university of New York illustrates that many countries have free healthcarecare health care care systems. Moreover, a healthy health care system makes healthy people. Similarly, unhealthy residents are a burden on the government and taxpayers. Substantial, legal bodies should pay more attention to health care. Overall, although tourism is a paramount sector, spending education and health care funds on tourism is not a feasible solution. The government should make a separate budget for tourism.