With the increased global demand in oil and gas, undiscovered areas of the world should be opened up to access more resources. To what extent do you agree?

A global issue is that oil and gas resources from open areas started to get finish, and the world ask for more oil and gas sources, and suggest to open the undiscovered areas. This essay is totally disagrees with the given statement. To commence, discovering new areas of gas and oil sources around the world can destroy several aspects of the environment. The journey to search new areas of non-renewable sources can require to cut a large number of trees, it may be a whole forest. Moreover, animals may need to emigrate from their habitat to an environment that not suit the conditions they need to live in. For instance, dinosaurs disappeared because they lived in places did not offer their needs. As it causes a climate change. Secondly, one day these resources will finish and the world will be in big trouble. To avoid this problem from earlier years, scientists should work and discover renewable resources can do as much work as non-renewable resources do. Additionally, these discoveries can offer many job opportunities for people and lead to new level in education. For example, students will learn how natural resources work and how can they make similar facilities that can control the world. In conclusion, opening close areas of natural sources can harm the environment and animals lives. As they are temporary resources that can not stay forever, and producing unnatural resources can do the same job and develop over the time.