Do we have to plan for future or stay focused on our present what is your opinion and why ? provide example to support your stand.

A common question is, what is more important for humans improving present days or focusing on plan the future and postpone happiness to an older age. I believe that people should not focus on one period of time, balancing is essential to get a better life in all ages of life. To commence, we should focus on our future because present day works could not come without the proper plan for the future. when we plan what we want to become in the next coming years and what things we want to have when we are older, it helps us to break the future big goals into smaller and manageable tasks we need to do them at present days to achieve the goals in the future. For instance, when a child plan to become a football player, in young age he learn how to play and improve his skills step by step and learn more information about the game, as he grow, the knowledge he gaine helps him become a professional football player. Additionally, We should not forget the future and only enjoying present moments because the happy moments will end and we will be in a difficult situations that we never expect it, in these times we need the money and knowledge that we could save, as well as good people being around. For example, there are black days as Arab named them you should save money to stay safe in these situations, such as unexpected fireworks on your house. In conclusion, the answer of the question is planning for the future help us know what we are working toward and gives us direction and sense of meaning in present life, and focusing only in the present leads to difficult places we did not dream of in the future.