Nowadays, there are many reasons environmental pollution. What are causes and solution?

The issue of pollution has been a disputatious and contentious matter recently. It has been argued that it has several side effects on both people's health and the environment. Therefore, it is crucial to identify and examine the causes and suggest some possible ways to solve the problem. On the one hand, there are some main causes of this environmental damage. Firstly, the lack of education has made the problem going worse. In other words, people who are uneducated about the harmful side effects of pollution will contribute to damaging nature. For instance, the health effects are very obvious. Some individuals will suffer from various types of diseases such as asthma and lung cancer due to emissions of gasses and fuels. Secondly, the lack of laws has paved the way for careless people to destroy society. To illustrate, the presence of a large number of cars and factories without supervision increases the risk of pollution. On the other hand, certain solutions should be taken into consideration. Education is the main way to tackle the issue. Moreover, people should be aware of the negative effects of pollution. For example, the economic effect. People who are in polluted places will be unable to work leading to a decrease in production capacity and the country's outcome. Not only that but the government must also put strict laws and legislations to eliminate reckless actions. In conclusion, I point out that pollution is a serious issue because it causes devastating effects on people and society. I hope the government can raise awareness towards the hazards of this issue and must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomena from deteriorating the future