It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages ?

It is matter for folk to take risks, both on the work or in their regular lives. This essay will agree with the given statement because risk gives more opportunities and progress, despite the fact, it can be harmful and dangerous for people. Moreover, risk in the moment can outweigh the dangerous by financial part. In terms of precipitation, the dangerous from risk can lead to the critical situation when people hurt themselves, and lose their abilities or become hadicapped, however, the done risk can cost it. For example, many athelits can waste their health and become handicapped to reach their purpose of becoming the best in their sport. Therefore, money which they will take can grip the spendings and risk, moreover, it can ensure a future prosperity for their housholds. Despite the end of their career or early death. The main advantage of risk is always profit which guarantee a self-confidence and happiness. While, the given factors is the main for some people and lead in their regular live. For instance, business is always a risk for citizens which link lives with this. Therefore it makes them more responsible and teach them how to deal with other people, despite the fact of a possible poverty in circumstances with thir failure. Notably, risk can make new discovers in miscellaneous spheres. In conclusion, the positive side of the risk which people take daily or at the moment includes great posibilities, despite the fact of negative effect which can be presented as a poverty, depresion or other factors.