In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, there is an active development of agriculture thankful to morden technologies and researches. Nevertheless, the poverty and the Infertile lands of some regions are still responsible for humans hunger. These are problems which can be easily tackled by economical, political and science resources. The main point of why people are going hungry in Africa, for example, is the low standard of living there. People suffer from the lack of fresh water and are not able to earn enough money to buy different prodacts and provide a nessesary level of development to solve environmental problems to advance the agriculture. Another point which is connected to a larger number of regions is the presence of infertile land which can not be used for planting. For example, these are the lands of the Far North with it's permafrost, the Antarctica or deserts. To solve significant problems mentioned above can be used a several number of methods. Firstly, economic regulation. Involving the 3d word countries into industrial processes. That will provide a wide amount of new workplaces and the life level will increase. Secondly, the policy measures can be useful. Developed countries can provide support in education an researches to help finding ways to adapt infertile land for agriculture. And also these resources can be used for people relocation to more adapted for life regions were citizens don't suffer from hunger. To summarise, going hungry is the resonating problem of our days. However it's clearly that a collaborative approach to solving it can give us a chance to decrease it's level.