A number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans are superior and entitled to employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including food and research. Discuss both these options and form your own opinion.

A lot of people think that animals should have the same rights as humans. Such people usually call themselves vegans. On the other hand, we have most part of people believe that animals can't be on the same level as people and that people breed them for their own profit. Every animal has a soul. And their own life like human life. Most of them have the same feelings as ours. They are able to feel happiness, anger, sadness and so on. They can make friends, create families and love each other. That's the main reason why vegans wish equality. Another group of people reason differently. And they have more significant arguments. The Fundamental part of our life in the form it is now is technology. And to be able to control it the controller has to have the necessary pieces of knowledge about that technology. Animals are not smart to deal with even the simplest tasks. And only one species of living beings except humans who can solve some simple tasks it's monkeys. But even the monkey is very far away from having the vital bits of knowledge of technology. Evolution took about three million years to reach that level of development. Therefore nowadays a substantial portion of clothes are made from animal skins. From outerwear to underwear, a noteworthy part of them are made from animal skins. Moreover the biggest part of the meal come from animals. Not counting nature meals like water groceries and fruits, all the meal that we eat on a daily basis comes from animals