Now days, distance learning have gained in popularity but some people argue that courses can never be as good as those taken by attending a college or university in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Day by days the Online classes have become increasingly common in our lives, especially in college. this issue has been a contentious issue debate, whereas some people think that going to university and attending the offline class is more beneficial rather than take an online class. I completely agree with this statement, because student can discuss face to face with lectures and other student, social interaction can motivated students, and the University has a sufficient equipment. To begin with, an Advancement of technological is now affected all parts of our daily basis, especially in education field. its obiously obvious that online courses brings advantages, However if compare to online class, attenting a collage or university give more benefits, such as: improve students' motivation. People as social beings who needs interaction with others, off course socialization can bust motivations. For example, A student can be more productive when they see ambition students. Furthermore, offline interaction could be more beneficial to discuss with lectures and other students, then, collaborating can reduce missunderstanding when faced a chalenging topic, additionally its too difficult to gain the exact points. Missleading can be a fatal issue, especially to a certain subject that need much attention. For Instance, electricity. The electricity is one of the subject which needs attention fo fully understand how the electricity is works. Moreover, The university usually has a sufficient equipments to support students needs, like laboratoty, library, swimming pool, and others tools. In conclusion, attending the collage to take courses is more beneficial than taking with distance class, because, there are numerous benefits taken into account, such as, easier to discuss, can bust motivation, and a sufficient equipment.