The government should invest in education and health care. Governments should invest these funds in tourism. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

The topic of government investment has become a major debate in recent years. Some people argue that the funds should be invested in tourism instead of education and health care. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this statement. This essay will clarify my point of view. Is it obvious that education and health care are a priority for every nation. And the government should invest even more in this matter. Because without a good quality schooling system and hospitals. There will be no development. For example, we can see this picture in many countries that did not pay attention to the school system like India. A lot of people suffer there and die due to lacking hospital facilities and a poor school system. Therefore, I do believe if we want a wonderful future we need to focus on fundamental things first such as learning and having access to health care. On the other hand, tourism is clearly essential for the country's economic growth. There is no doubt in this matter. However, I do not agree that money should be spent more on tourism than education and hospitals. moreover, there will be no visitors if our country has no great system of health and schooling services. Because the country will be poor if there are no qualified employees. For instance, a study has been conducted at Yale University about the number of tourists who visit India, and they found that only 17% visit India every year owing to their poor education and healthcare facilities. In conclusion, funding to atracts tavellers is crucial. But, it seems to me that without a good education and health care there will be no benefit from tourism.