Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. what are the advantages and disadvantages for the child having a large number of toys? Give your opinion on this.

In childhood eveyone's like toys to play with. There are numerous pros and cons for the child having a copious amount of miniature. I concur that play only with toys can be a barrier in holistic development of children. This essay will shed light on the reasons in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, to buy gazillions of toys for pupil, can be a easy way for parents to handle stubborn children. Apart form this, having a full range of toys child is not demanding any other things which is extremely beneficial for full time parents as well as they can escape from spending time with child situation with the help of this. For instance, a study reveal that 80% of parents buys a million of toys for their little ones because they want to be them busy in the circle, therefore, they can easily manage their hectic shedule. However, it is not good and detriment for child overall growth and they always stuck in only toys. Moreover, due to this, adolscents will not be able to develop any other interest like drawing, playing video games, participate in any other extra curriculum activities so on. Also, to stay only surround with toys affect their mind growth as they will become less active and they will not have been enthusiam towards any other activities. What is more, it can be costly for parents also to purchage plently of toys. Hence, it leads to exaggerate the expanses. To conclude, in my view, to buy a great number of toys for child can be harmful for their physical, mental, and personal growth. It should be in limit so that they can get chance to explore and develop their interest in other things also