Some people think that it is better to build more public parks and sports facilities in new town rather shopping malls. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era of globalization, the entertainment field has witnessed a substantial transformation by offering new facilities. A wide range of individuals believes it will be beneficial to construct playgrounds and sports clubs, rather than building mall centers. I wholeheartedly agree with this statement. To begin with, public gardens can play a crucial role in enhancing our offspring's personalities. They will interact with children of the same age. This interaction will make them able to communicate with others over time. Moreover, sports areas assisted youngsters to spend their spare time playing. This is reflected in their physical and mental health. They exploited these places to search for their hopes, improve connections and make new friends. According to a study conducted by Manchester University, sports clubs in England, elevated the bonds among individuals. They are more united than past and aware of each other. However, shopping centres have a profitable benefit. It can finance the city with money. This money can be utilised to ameliorate infrastructures and facilities. Additionally, it can afford more job opportunities for youths. Despite understanding this point of view, I cannot agree with it. Facilities have a pivotal impact on our culture. It can bold the connections among societies. This will reflect on our identity. In his book, Clubs and Community, Wayne Rooney highlighted that family and peers who spend more time in clubs, their bonds are robust. In conclusion, from what has been aforementioned above, the government should have a significant impact on the argument. It should make more areas with pioneer design. This will increase satisfaction between people. The productivity and economy will increase.