Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extend do you Agree or Disagree?

People always look for better future. To lead a high standard life often they move to other countries leaving their own motherland and mother tongue. But most of the time they face a good hassle to adjust with the new language and ultimately create a bad impression on social circumstances. I completely agree with the statement that to leave outside of your own country using new language could be serious social and practical problem. Firstly I would mention about the main hassle living in another country without knowing the local language that is language barrier. You would be not eligible to express your own feelings and your speculations. Suppose you are looking for a location or any specific shops to buy something then you would not know where the shop is as you are not capable to read the local language. Even somehow if you find the exact shop you would not buy any products. Secondly the culture of the new country related with their local language, if you can not adapt the culture people living nearby you would not make a good relation and it is really necessary to build up a strong bonding with your neighbors. Moreover there are also some problem that definitely you have to face just because of not knowing the language appropriately particularly in obtaining education and taking health facilities. When your children are well age enough to get education but the actually don’t know the language then they could not get education that will hamper their future and even they can engage themselves with several types of illegal crime as they are not able to make a better future by just getting education. On the other hand if you are severely sick in a foreign country without knowing the language how would you express your problems to the doctors as a result unfortunately you might face a worse situation. Undoubtedly it would be best choice to move a better country to lead a well future life if you learn the language before moving your desire country. Then everything would be smooth and hassle free for you. Everyday you would discover new things new culture, new people and you will get every facilities easily. In conclusion considering all the factors I strongly believe without knowing a foreign language surely you will face different categories problems.