Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinionp.

Every pearson has his own reasons for learning another language, so what is the most important reasons? and why. Learning another language that means you are learning a hole new culture and that makes everyone wants to do it otherwise what is the reason. When you start study Change the form of the verb studying show examples a foreign language you need to know what is motivate you to do it, study, work, travel to another country or no reason to make this stip, and in my opinion, I agree with both sides because of the advantages in each side. When you need the language to travel or work that means you are acheaving your goal, on the other side, when you do it for no reason that means you are simply get to know a hole new culture, so I think there are no incorrect side and in my opinion it is a good idea that you learn something different espechally when you learn another language. Finally, I would like to say that each side is correct and it is a good idea that you could spend some of your time learning a new thing espechally when you learn another language.