In many countries, more and more women have full-time jobs as men. There is a logic that they should share the housework equally with men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

these days, working is so varied from the prior time owing to the fact that we can see most women work the same as men, so a group of people believe that housework has to be divided equally between both sexes. I subscribe to this idea inasmuch as women earn money the same as the males; moreover, when females do both work and housework, they have a negative effect on their efficiency. On the one hand, Nowadays, both genders have the same incomes; additionally, they spend the same time on their work; as a result, they have to do housework the same; furthermore, when the just men work, the women have to do housework; in fact, it is her career,and she has to earn their income from the manager who is the men. On the other hand, if the whole of doing housework by the female who is an employee full- time, her energy becomes less over the period of time In other words, the genders who do not only do housework but also work at the office feel tired and cannot work the same as the previous time with high yield; consequently, they have two choices: firstly, leave their job for spending all time for their house, Secondly, they divorce to follow their occupation and do less housework. To sum up, In my opinion, it is really important that both workers who live in the same place do their housework with each other on account of the fact that both of them spend the same time and earn the same money. In addition, if one of them doing housework, this factor has negative consequences.