Medical professionals such as doctors or nurses from poorer countries often migrate to richer countries to work. What problems arise from this situation? What measures can be taken to deal with it?

Medical professional as one of the important profession is being a contentious issue debate, whereas many of them move to development countries in order to find lucrative jobs abroad. This essay will examine some caused of the problem and give some potential solutions. Overall, there are some factors that can consider into account why doctors and nursess leave their origin countries work abroad. Firstly, higher compensation. Salary could be one of the potential reason why medical experts find a job across countries. Become a doctor or nurse is not an easy way, there are many things to sucrifice, being a doctors need a high intelegence, a lot of money, need more focus during study, by then if medical experts not paid well in their origin country, they often looking for good opportunities align with their skills. For example, research by Dr. Stinma mentioned that 68% qualified medical profesionals not paid fairly in India, leading them to move across to australia. Furthermore, sufficient equipment. Developing countries usually lack of technologies and equipments related to medical tools if comparing to richer countries, leading to brain drain. Many of Doctors eager to be a good Doctors, but due to lack of equipment in the poor country, hence they want to explore in richer countries. However, this issue can be reduce by evolving the government to take some actions. one of the solution through make a minimun standard salary to medical professions. the other solution could be supporting and providing equipment relate to medicals tools and technology hospital and university. To conclude, the gap of salaries and lack of equipments in developing countries could be some reasons to motivated medical experts move from their origin country to richer countries. However this issue can handle through evolving the government and take some actions, like, increasing the salary and providing advance tools redarding to medical equipments.