In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a house with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development?

These days, in some countries the young generations after finishing high school leave their families' houses to the sharing houses or live individually. In my opinion, this happening is a positive development owing to the fact that it is the best time for youth to learn to manage their money and to live in society. On the one hand, if young people leave their house after 18 years old, they apply for a range of job opportunities to earn money. In other words, working after graduating from high school teaches the young population to save their money, and the ways of spending money and so on. To illustrate, most young people invest their money in items that are really expensive or they do not need while when they have to spend their income, they fund their money on the essential factors that have good prices. On the other hand, it is important that young people leave their parents inasmuch as they learn some elements such as the ways of living in society, social behaviours, in real lives, people do not have access to a range of the facilities that they need, and the works that avoid them from committing crimes. In addition, this situation creates a chance for them to find the best way that they can improve the way that inhabitants. To sum up, in my view, leaving a family has a range of benefits like not only spending money on essential factors but also living in a society which aids young generations to make the best lives for themselves.